Department of Social Welfare LOGO

Visitors: 720287
You are here: Home > About Us > Organization
  • Print
  • Forward
  • Go Back


Organizational Structure

The Department of Social Welfare, Taipei City Government has one commissioner hired by the mayor to oversee general department affairs and to supervise department staff and two deputy commissioners to assist in department affairs. The Department also has a chief secretary, senior specialists, eight Divisions (Civic Organizations、Social Assistance、Welfare Services for the Disabled、Welfare Services for Senior Citizens、Welfare Services for Women and Child Care Centers、Welfare Services for Children and Youth、General Planning、Social Work), one Center (Senior Citizens Home) and Five offices (Personnel , Accounting, Government Ethics, Administrative Services and Information Systems). Also, Taipei City Yangming Home for the Disabled , Taipei City Haoran Senior Citizens Home, Taipei City Center for Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault are set up accordingly under DOSW.
Organizational Structure

  • Hit: 23899
  • Updated: 2013/5/14 10:03
  • Reviewed: 2017/9/21 16:16

  • Source: Department of Social Welfare,Taipei City Government